Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-content/themes/TheJewelryShop/lib/engine/options.php on line 84

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-content/themes/TheJewelryShop/lib/engine/options.php on line 84

Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-content/themes/TheJewelryShop/lib/engine/options.php on line 86

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2) in /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-content/themes/TheJewelryShop/lib/engine/options.php on line 555

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-content/themes/TheJewelryShop/lib/engine/options.php on line 555

Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-content/themes/TheJewelryShop/lib/engine/options.php on line 557

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-content/themes/TheJewelryShop/lib/engine/options.php:84) in /home/content/95/13155895/html/divastore/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Claudette http://claudettestyle.com Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:55:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fringe Tweed http://claudettestyle.com/womens/fringe-tweed http://claudettestyle.com/womens/fringe-tweed#respond Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:55:08 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10211 Sail to Sable:
Fringed in tweed, what is better? We love this button front coat in our favorite tweed fabric.
◦Fringe Tweed
◦Shell: 95% Acrylic, 5% Nylon
◦Lining: 100% Polyester
◦Dry Clean Only
◦Cover Buttons with Foil

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/fringe-tweed/feed 0
Belle Suede http://claudettestyle.com/womens/belle-suede http://claudettestyle.com/womens/belle-suede#respond Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:42:54 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10208 Sail to Sable Faux Suede Bell Sleeve Top:
Introducing our beloved bell sleeve silhouette in a new fabrication, a stylish faux suede! Pair this bold sleeve with statement earrings and heels for a modern style or a necklace and flats for a more traditional look.
◦Shell: 90% Polyester, 10% Spandex
◦Lining: 100% Polyester
◦Hand Wash Cold Separetely
◦Turn Inside Out for Washing
◦Non-Chlorine Bleach
◦Line Dry-Warm Iron or Dry Clean

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/belle-suede/feed 0
Cindi Jacket http://claudettestyle.com/womens/cindi-jacket http://claudettestyle.com/womens/cindi-jacket#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:28:21 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10204 Julie Brown Designs Bistro Boucle Jacket

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/cindi-jacket/feed 0
Annie Dress http://claudettestyle.com/womens/annie-dress http://claudettestyle.com/womens/annie-dress#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:21:41 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10201 Julie Brown Bistro Boucle Dress

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/annie-dress/feed 0
Lady Top http://claudettestyle.com/womens/lady-top http://claudettestyle.com/womens/lady-top#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:16:03 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10198 Julie Brown Ballet Pink Silk Blouse

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/lady-top/feed 0
The Zima http://claudettestyle.com/womens/the-zima http://claudettestyle.com/womens/the-zima#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:55:33 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10184 Belle Fare Shearling Vest with Fox trim

Available Nov 1

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/the-zima/feed 0
The Hart http://claudettestyle.com/womens/the-hart http://claudettestyle.com/womens/the-hart#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:46:36 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10181 Belle Flare Leather Vest with Raccoon front and zipper front closure

Avail Nov 1

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/the-hart/feed 0
The Lunen http://claudettestyle.com/womens/outerwear/the-lunen http://claudettestyle.com/womens/outerwear/the-lunen#respond Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:39:12 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10176 Sheepskin Shearling jacket with Rex rabbit and fox fur

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/womens/outerwear/the-lunen/feed 0
Suede Everywhere Dress http://claudettestyle.com/sale/suede-everywhere-dress http://claudettestyle.com/sale/suede-everywhere-dress#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:24:29 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10164 Gretchen Scott faux suede dress

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/sale/suede-everywhere-dress/feed 0
Tired Fringe http://claudettestyle.com/sale/tired-fringe http://claudettestyle.com/sale/tired-fringe#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:39:42 +0000 http://claudettestyle.com/?p=10161 Donna Morgan Multi-color tweed with double fringe

]]>
http://claudettestyle.com/sale/tired-fringe/feed 0